//
you're reading...
Дискусии (Topics for Discussion), Рецензии (Reviews), The relevance of the humanities

Reviews and the Middle Ages

One of my New Year’s resolutions was not to write any book reviews this year and to focus on long-delayed articles and book chapters. As it usually happens with New Year’s resolutions, I could not keep mine even for a week as I am now reading another book for a review. For this reason and in order to get back to work smoothly after the holidays, I read quite a lot of book reviews I have been bookmarking for a while now. And so I stumbled upon a book called Why the Middle Ages Matter. More precisely, I stumbled upon Yvonne Seale’s review in Hortulus and was eager to share it as the relevance of the Middle Ages and their study is the topic I have been preoccupied with lately. So, I am adding this one to the pile and if anyone has read the book, I would be curious to know more about it.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Tweets

Криейтив Комънс договор
This произведение is licensed under a Creative Commons Признание 2.5 България License.
Follow 7artesliberales on WordPress.com
